The Rosewood Corporation is governed by its board of directors. The Rosewood Corporation is wholly-owned by the Caroline Hunt Trust Estate whose beneficiary is Caroline Rose Hunt and whose trustee is Rosewood Trust Company, LTA. Wholly-owned subsidiaries of The Rosewood Corporation include Rosewood Property Company, Rosewood Resources, Inc., Rosewood Private Investments, Inc., and Rosewood Exploration Ltd.


John Dziminski President

John Dziminski is President of The Rosewood Corporation, the holding company for the operating company investments of the Caroline Hunt Trust Estate. In addition he is the President of Rosewood Trust Company, LTA, a private trust company serving as trustee for trusts for the benefit of Caroline Hunt and her descendants. He is also the President of Rosewood Management Corporation, which serves as the family office for the family of Caroline Hunt as well as manages the passive investments of the Caroline Hunt Trust Estate. John also serves on the boards of directors for several majority-owned Rosewood subsidiaries. John previously ran the family office of Berry R. Cox, Inc., a private diversified investment company for 10 years. He is a trustee of the Catholic Charities Endowment Trust. He is a past Chairman of both the Ursuline Academy of Dallas Foundation Board and the St. Rita Parish Finance Committee. He graduated from the University of Notre Dame, earned his CPA certificate and began his career with Peat, Marwick, Mitchell and Co., now known as KPMG.

Loren Greaves Senior Vice President & CFO

Since 2011, Loren Greaves has held the position of Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of The Rosewood Corporation. Loren focuses on financial accounting and reporting, other management reporting including fair value reporting, cash forecasting, the negotiation and closing of bank debt, strategic planning and the oversight of Rosewood's cash and fixed-income investments. Loren also serves on the boards of directors of several majority-owned Rosewood subsidiaries and the board of trustees for Rosewood's employee benefit plans. Prior to 2011, Loren served as Rosewood's Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer. Prior to joining Rosewood in 1994, Loren worked as an audit manager in the Dallas office of KPMG. Loren previously served as Board Treasurer of the Perot Museum of Nature and Science and currently serves as a member of the Perot's Advisory Board. Loren graduated with a BBA in Accounting from The University of Texas at Austin and is a licensed Certified Public Accountant.

C. Jedson Nau Senior Vice President & General Counsel

Jed Nau joined The Rosewood Corporation in 1984 and has held the office of Senior Vice President and General Counsel since January 1999. He also serves as an officer and director of various Rosewood subsidiaries and as a trustee of Rosewood benefit plans. He received his J.D. in 1977 from Vanderbilt University Law School and a Bachelor of Arts in English from Yale University in 1974. Jed is a Fellow of the Texas Bar Foundation.

Schuyler Marshall Chairman

Schuyler Marshall joined The Rosewood Corporation in 1996 and held the office of President from January 1999 to May 2012, when he became Chairman of the Board. He had been with Thompson & Knight from 1970 to 1996. Schuyler is board certified in Civil Trial Law by the Texas Board of Legal Specialization, a Fellow of the Texas Bar Foundation, the American College of Trial Lawyers, and the Society of International Business Fellows. He is a director of various Rosewood subsidiaries; a member of the Salesmanship Club and the Dallas Citizens Council; and a Director of Central Dallas Ministries. Schuyler graduated with his Bachelor of Arts from the University of Texas in 1967 and received his J.D. with honors in 1970 from the University of Texas Law School.

Nathan Mayer President, Rosewood Resources, Inc.

Nathan joined RRI as Vice President of Engineering in 2013 and was promoted to President in May 2014. He comes to RRI after working at Encana Oil & Gas since 2007. Prior to Encana he worked at Anadarko Petroleum for five years. Nathan received his Bachelor of Science in Petroleum Engineering from University of Missouri at Rolla.

William H. Flaherty President, Rosewood Property Company

Bill Flaherty is President & Chief Executive Officer, and a Member of the Board of Directors, of Rosewood Property Company with responsibility for operating and managing a diverse portfolio of real estate assets and investments. RPC's portfolio includes investments in land, office, industrial, retail, and multifamily assets. RPC is a wholly owned subsidiary of The Rosewood Corporation. Mr. Flaherty previously served at RPC from 1984 to 1992, he rejoined Rosewood in 2011 after a successful career that included developing, leasing and marketing some of the premier real estate assets in the country. From 1992 to 2011 Flaherty held executive positions at the Irvine Company in Newport Beach, California, Maguire Properties, a Los Angeles based public REIT and at Hillwood, a Dallas, Texas based private real estate firm owned by Ross Perot, Jr. Industry activities include membership in the Urban Land Institute, ICSC, NAIOP, where he served as the 2011 President of NAIOP SoCal, and The Real Estate Council. He is also a member of the Salesmanship Club of Dallas. Mr. Flaherty earned his MBA from the University of Portland and received a Bachelor of Arts from St. Ambrose University.

G. T. Barden President, Rosewood Private Investments

G.T. is the Managing Director of Rosewood Private Investments and serves as a voting member of The Rosewood Corporation's Investment Committee. Previously he served in various capacities for Rosewood Management Corporation, including Treasurer and Portfolio Analyst. Prior to joining Rosewood in 1996, G.T. was a pension consultant with Principal Financial Securities in Dallas. He currently serves as a Director at Andronico's Community Markets, Heckethorn, RealtyTrac, RF Installations, States Industries, Strikz, and Vision-Ease Lens, Inc. G.T. earned a BBA with honors from Texas Christian University and holds the Chartered Financial Analyst designation.